The IEEE Victorian Section Committee is made up of the elected and appointed officials, the sub-unit chairs, and a student representative.

Committee

Mehrnaz Shoushtarian

Chair

mehrnaz@ieee.org
Committee

Madhu Chetty

Vice Chair

madhu.chetty@federation.edu.au
Committee

Kiril Tenekedjiev

Tasmanian Sub-section Chair

kiril.Tenekedjiev@utas.edu.au
Committee

Natalia Nikolova

Secretary

natalia.nikolova@utas.edu.au
Committee

Champake Mendis

Assistant Secretary

champake@ieee.org
Committee

Biplob Ray

Treasurer

biplob20@ieee.org
Committee

Priya Rani

Assistant Treasurer

prani.0105@gmail.com
Committee

Greg Adamson

Conferences

g.adamson@ieee.com
Committee

Anu Sabu

Student Co-ordinator

anu_sabu@ieee.org
Committee

Biplob Ray

Webmaster

biplob20@ieee.org
Committee

Subhashi Jayasekara

Web Designer

subhashi@ieee.org
Committee

Vijay S. Paul

Content Manager

V.S.P@ieee.org

 

Immediate Past Committee